Leadership and Governance

Executive Team Members

Aaron Luque smiles and wears a white shirt and grey suit jacket against a backdrop of greenery.

Aaron Luque

Stephanie Luque

Andrew Bailey

Frank Woodling

Joe Carrico

James Patteson

Brad Ball

Collin Kelly


Frank Blake

Mark Bonfigli

Paul Bowers

Kristian Hanelt

Kevin Mann

Marisa Mora

Mike Reynolds

Dave Stockert

Tim Tassopoulos